## Women's League

## **Division 1**

Bournemouth Manor Ladies
Dorchester Town Ladies
Longham Ladies
Longfleet Ladies
Merley FC Ladies (formally Merley Cobham Sports Ladies)
Poole Town Ladies Reserves
Ridgeway Ladies (demoted from SW Ladies)
Weymouth FC Ladies

## **Division 2 (Development)**

Blandford Utd Ladies
Bournemouth Electric Ladies (New)
Bridport Development (New)
Merley FC Development (New)
Poole Borough Ladies (New)
Sherborne Development (New)
Swanage & Herston Ladies (New)
Wimborne Development Ladies (New)